Sie haben weitere Fragen? Hier finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Anke Halboth

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: (02307) 2610-0
E-Mail: a.halboth@procom-pwt.de

Andreas Hustädte

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: (02307) 2610-0
E-Mail: a.hustaedte@procom-pwt.de

Matthias Mues

Vertrieb

Tel.: (02307) 2610-13
E-Mail: m.mues@procom-pwt.de

Oliver Ortschwager

Vertrieb

Tel.: (02307) 2610-16
E-Mail: o.ortschwager@procom-pwt.de

Harald Vieth

Vertrieb

Tel.: (02307) 2610-21
E-Mail: h.vieth@procom-pwt.de

Detlef Saemann

Vertrieb

Tel.: (02307) 2610-18
E-Mail: d.saemann@procom-pwt.de

Frank Murmann

Vertrieb

Tel.: (02307) 2610-15
E-Mail: f.murmann@procom-pwt.de

Alexander Duda

Vertrieb

Tel.: (02307) 2610-24
E-Mail: a.duda@procom-pwt.de

Silvia Tiedemann

Buchhaltung

Tel.: (02307) 2610-17
E-Mail: s.tiedemann@procom-pwt.de

Freddy Jöbstl

Service/Technik

Tel.: (02307) 2610-25
E-Mail: f.joebstl@procom-pwt.de

Thomas Bals

Technik/Qualität

Tel.: (02307) 2610-25
E-Mail: t.bals@procom-pwt.de